We are closely monitoring the constantly developing information about COVID-19. Find updates on Clark County requirements, closures, and more on our resources page.

Read More

Staff

Operations & Administration

 

Cliff Myers
President & CEO
Phone: 546-544-5436
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cmyers@VisitVancouverWA.com

Headshot Cliff Myers

Debra Ingram-Payne II
Office Administrator/Manager
Phone: 564-544-5430
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: admin@VisitVancouverWA.com

Debra Ingram

Business Development & Services

 

Christine Whitney
Senior Group Sales Manager
Phone: 564-544-5438
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cwhitney@VisitVancouverWA.com

Christine Whitney

Barb Fuller
Group Sales Manager
Phone: 564-544-5433
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: bfuller@VisitVancouverWA.com

Barb Fuller Headshot

Jazlyn Faulstick
Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 564-544-5432
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: services@VisitVancouverWA.com

Jazlyn Faulstick Headshot

Marketing & Communications

 

Erica Lindemann
Director of Marketing
Phone: 564-544-5435
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: elindemann@VisitVancouverWA.com

  Erica Thompson

Taylor Pulsipher
Art Director
Phone: 564-544-5437
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: tpulsipher@VisitVancouverWA.com

 Taylor Pulsipher

Shara Howard
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 564-544-5434
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: showard@VisitVancouverWA.com

Headshot Shara Howard
Phone:

Toll Free 877-600-0800 / 360-750-1553


If you don't know which staff member to contact after reviewing the above list, please dial 0. Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

Vancouver Spotlight

Sign Up For Our

Enewsletter

Get A Free

Travel Magazine