Staff

Operations & Administration

 

Cliff Myers
President & CEO
Phone: 564-544-5436
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: cmyers@VisitVancouverWA.com

Cliff Myers headshot 2023

Debra Ingram-Payne II
Office Administrator/Manager
Phone: 564-544-5430
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: admin@VisitVancouverWA.com

Debra Ingram-Payne headshot

Group Sales

 

Tanya Minor
Director of Sales
Phone: 564-544-5440
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: tminor@VisitVancouverWA.com

Headshot Tanya Minor

Barb Fuller
Group Sales Manager
Phone: 564-544-5433
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: bfuller@VisitVancouverWA.com

Barb Fuller headshot 2023

Laura Yoccabel-Dibble
Group Sales Manager
Phone: 564-544-5438
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: lyoccabel-dibble@VisitVancouverWA.com

Laura Yoccabel-Dibble headshot 2023

Delaney Mainka
Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 564-544-5432
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: services@VisitVancouverWA.com

Delaney Mainka headshot

Marketing & Communications

 

Erica Lindemann
Director of Marketing
Phone: 564-544-5435
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: elindemann@VisitVancouverWA.com

  Erica Lindemann headshot

Taylor Pulsipher
Art Director
Phone: 564-544-5437
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: tpulsipher@VisitVancouverWA.com

 Taylor Pulsipher Headshot

Shara Howard
Communications Manager
Phone: 564-544-5434
Fax: 360-750-1933
Email: showard@VisitVancouverWA.com

Shara Howard Headshot
Phone:

Toll Free 877-600-0800 / 360-750-1553


If you don't know which staff member to contact after reviewing the above list, please dial 0. Thank you!

 

Sign Up For Our

Enewsletter

Get A Free

Travel Magazine